Christine L. Conover has been elected to serve on the Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC Board of Directors. Ms. Conover joins firm leaders, Roger W. Stone (chair), Kevin J. Visser, Brian J. Fagan and Travis J. Schroeder. 

Ms. Conover joined the firm in 2000. She is a medical malpractice defense attorney with extensive experience defending claims against physicians, clinics and hospitals throughout Iowa. She is graduate of the University of Iowa College of Law (high distinction) and clerked for the Honorable Justice Jerry L. Larson on the Iowa Supreme Court.

Ms. Conover is a Fellow of the American College of Trial Lawyers, a Fellow of the Iowa Academy of Trial Lawyers and a member of the American Board of Trial Advocates. She is also a member of the Iowa State Judicial Nominating Commission.

Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC is a full service law firm with locations in Cedar Rapids and Coralville, Iowa. For more information, visit


Christine Conover - Cedar Rapids Medical Malpractice Attorney 200.jpg

Christine L. Conover
Email | Bio

Share This Blog